What's in Your Day Bag ?

in #travel6 years ago

So I'm about to head out on my first solo trip ever. I'll be spending one month in Thailand! Needless to say I'm both excited and nervous. Can't believe I'll be leaving in 6 days. I think I packed and repacked my bags twenty times over the weekend. This pic is what I plan to carry in my day bag for most days. It ended up weighing unde 7 pounds so should be fine to carry to markets, hikes or the beach. Any pro travellers have and advice on 'must' bring items?

Sort:  

Good wishes @thereflex,
Your post "What's in Your Day Bag ?" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃🙃🙃
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙃🙃🙃 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49