You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: this is Egypt and this me :D

in #travel7 years ago

Great information about the great country of Egypt! Thank you for detailed information about your country. Egypt is a place I am planning to visit so all the information you have shared is awesome. Great pictures as well! Make sure you check your punctuation when you post. It really makes a difference in your post. Overall great information! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment and your advices I appreaciate them very much and sorry for my punctuation <3
and welcome in Egypt at anytime <3

No problem! I just want to help your post stand out and be noticed...correctly. LOL! Thank you for the welcome. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63