When your Law of Attraction is happened – Travel with passport.

in #travel6 years ago

 

Today let me share about my law of attraction. I have long wanted to get it but it just happened now. I’m 20s and it’s a perfect time to take that dream vacation that I’ve always wanted to go on. My life is probably totally flexible at the moment, and there’s so much I want to see. That it just makes sense to pack my bags and go. This passport is our face to take the travel; you plan trips in very last minute. 

I would share with you my goals in life in traveling if I can start to run out my pages in my passport.

  1. While we’re young, let’s continue to figure it out if what’s in there in other places. Earn a lot and pick up yourself in “real world”. 
  2. Make new memories and find new friends from other places. Life is about getting outside of your comfort zone.
  3. When you start making your own adventure, you are stronger. You will get more plans and live more fearlessly.
  4. Follow your dreams and don’t worry about what’s next when it comes.
  5. You only live once, so spread the happiness and are optimistic.   

Does it feel good when you make spare time to travel in your life?  

Feel free to comment and let me know what your experience is because I would love to hear it.    

Don’t forget to follow me here at @thenerdkid for more inspirational post and I hope you will like it. Keep sharing the good vibes and spread the love and happiness. 

Please support me and don’t forget to #upvote and to #comment down. Thank you!  

Sort:  

@basicshari thank you! I'm looking forward to make an adventure. :)

Congratulations @thenerdkid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61