You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways How to: Work and Travel (Pt.2)

in #travel7 years ago

Argh. Making money on the internet and travel is my dream. I'm always on the internet, and I still suck at interneting. I can do all the things, except market myself, which is what everything else hinges on. Please do some posts on that.

Sort:  

Sure, would love to help. What have you tried so far, for how long? What worked and what didn't ?

There's really nothing I could ask from other than how to whore myself out to the internet. I used to have a massive following back in the Myspace days. Then I took a decade off from blogging to be an adult and I just got back onto the game. So my only trick right now is writing for the love of it. Other than that, I have a lot of catching up to do.
TLDR: I'm an old dog trying to learn new tricks.

Wow that massive MySpace following must have been something back in the day

it sounds comical now, but it was the place to be in 05'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66