Streets of Dhaka: Bangladesh City Vibes - Life Through My Lens #3

in #travel7 years ago

Each week (kind of) I'll be sharing one of my favourite videos from my travels so far!

Bangladesh.png

This is from the few days I spent in Bangladesh. It went there without a plan and just walked around Dhaka taking in the sites and interacting with the local people.

Ultimately, I put together this cinematic video of my experience using all the best shots I got from around the city. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Great video. I like the footage of those kids doing backflips off of that large boat. They seem so free!

Thanks, loved seeing that too!

Yeah man you cant leave us like that. We need more people like you here on the community ❤ dont be away for so long man ehehehe

haha yeah it's just been a nuts few weeks! All a bit more chilled now and got lots of stuff to share

That are awesome news eheheh

Congratulations @thelifeofjord! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool, Bangladesh is a pretty cool place. They're also the nicest and funniest ppl haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84