Dali to Shangri-La: Tiger Leaping Gorge Trek - Day 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

For the next few days I want to share the videos from one of the most epic treks I've ever been on!

Tiger Leaping Gorge 4 china.jpg

I've decided to do a mini series on here and show you a new video each day from my trek through Tiger Leaping Gorge in China!

This was over 2 years ago now but it is still one of the most beautiful and epic journeys I've been on. I filmed 5 videos over the whole trip and now I want to show them to you on here!

Here's the first video:

Please bare in mind that these were filmed a while ago and since then I have learnt lots of new techniques and upgraded my equipment. If you want to see my latest videos, please check my YouTube channel

Thanks for watching!

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog

Sort:  

Yeah... very cool man. It makes me want to get back on the road! It's been a while since I took a good backpackin trip.

I'm working on putting all my travel blogs on Steemit...no videos and very little pics though, but I used to write every day! Thanks for the inspiration.

Thanks! Yeah it was an epic trek and glad I got to do it.
Looking forward to seeing them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32