You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yashas' Travelogue #7 - World's Longest Bungee Jumping - My Leap of Death Experience (Photos + Video)

in #travel7 years ago

Killing it brother. I could not do that jump... I have decided the things I did in my younger days will stay that way... left for my younger days.

It takes so much nerve just to walk out on those things! I felt like dying when you were first falling. It was beautifully envisioned, your path to life.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

@thelastsage : I am sure you wud have done much better than this bro, I am very happy to be connected with you and to know you. You stand as an example for all those who quit very early in life... I would love to be you one of these days... God bless you :)

Thank you brother, those were super kind words. While I have lived some crazy stuff, so have we all in our own ways. What you have done here is so amazing. Enjoy that fire inside us that we call life! Smile, laugh, and love...

Peace,
The Last Sage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63