You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Into the Sun: Part One

in #travel5 years ago
We're loving all the updates in PYPT, and so glad that Milo was such a good boy on the trip! And what a blessing to have such friends and colleagues to help care for him and get him to you! And such a beaming report, too, about Raphael and the Holiday Inn! This was all so fantastic to hear! 😃

Sort:  

@thekittygirl, PYPT is one of my core weekly events that I literally plan activities around. For the past little while as I've been traveling here and there it has been very difficult to attend. But life is settling down for me now, I think, and you can bet your boots I'll be there as many Thursdays as I can. Here in France, the morning broadcast is seven p.m. That's probably going to be a great time for me. I doubt I'll be there for a lot of the evening EST broadcasts, as that's two in the morning here. However, you never know. As addicted as I am to the company of PYPT folk, I'm likely to pop in just any time. :-)

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82