You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Escaped Human Traffickers at The Cambodian / Thai Border - Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

I like and admire that you have created that company based in a traumatic experience and that you managed to make it your job, awesome.

I don't know self-defense itself but I'm pretty much in tune with my gut feeling and have avoided people that ended up being not much of a good company.

I'm from Ecuador and when I was living there I traveled through South America, several times I packed my backpack and when on a month or two-month journeys. So I have been to almost every country there except Venezuela and it's tiny neighbors to the east. Since moved to Europe four years ago, I have traveled quite a bit this continent. I've been to South Africa and to Asia for the first time on December when I explored Thailand, Singapore and Indonesia, three months as well...

Still thinking that in the not-so-far-future I would like to move for a while somewhere in Indonesia, you might understand why :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88