My Adventure #1: Utah

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Utah is such a beautiful state. There are so many things to do here if you're an outdoor person. Even if you're not, you can still enjoy the sceneries and this state has to offer here. I have friends who go to study in Utah just to ski and snowboard, which is what it's famous for. It has one of the most famous ski resorts in the world. However, since I'm from Thailand, I enjoy the warm weather and I go out more during the summer. I decided to take a short trip up to Big Cottonwood canyon for a hike with my sister when she came visit.

Here are some pictures :)



I swear these pictures were taken during the summer. I was wearing short and tank top and it was so cold when we got to the top. I should've been more prepared haha

What about you guys? Have you ever been to Utah?

Sort:  

Very good pics. Thank's for sharing ))
I've never been there

Thank you! There are so many beautiful spots to go there, you should take a trip there if you get a chance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53