You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BaekJae Dynasty Museum in Booyeo, The Last Capital of BaekJae Kingdom.

in #travel6 years ago

@slowwalker,
Today is the first time I have heard about "Three Leg Crow"! In my culture, crows are not so important! But I think it's one of the big error made by ancestors! Coz, crows are the creatures who balanced a lot of things in this planet! So, I think this myth truly correct!
The influence of Three Leg Crow is spread over Korean Peninsula to Japan! That's pretty amazing thing!
Great information and nice photography of this ancient myths and influences!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Actually this Three leg crow myth was wide spread through the nomadic tribes through the central asia.

@slowwalker,
But in my region, it's not! (South Asia) Actually it's great to hear about it!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62