You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday #34 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Whilst exploring Retiro 'Retirement' park in Madrid for the first time in a decade, as golden hour started coming to a close I noticed this scene just outside one of the gates to the park. I love the mix of old and new(ish) architecture side by side. Wanted to take a long exposure but I didnt have my tripod, so had to try and stand still like the live human statues found in the streets of Europe. Luckily I think it came out alright. Thank you

LRM_EXPORT_20180517_093414.jpg
[Click Here to Enlarge Photo]

Sort:  

Truly tremendous. Thank you so much for your submission. Have a great day. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74