You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN NEPAL: Volunteering at a Hospital and School in Pharping, Nepal (Part 1, the homestay)

in #travel6 years ago

I have just had a similar experience at my Thai Uncle in laws condo by the beach, the upcountry neighbours have roosters, whick woke us up at the crack of dawn each day. It is as if these animals don't know that us giant animal killers.arw taking.a rest before eating some more.animals! ( Some of us! I'm.not.sure if that includes you!) Interesting read as always, I wish you well.on your travels buddy, don't forget the wind swept hair style!

Sort:  

Thanks Theex! I’ll rock that hairstyle on special occasions. The roosters outside my homestay did their best to outdo the morning bell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66