You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN NEPAL: Merry Pharping Christmas!

in #travel7 years ago

Taxis, always trying to pull a fast one! One time in Bangkok my friend and I got in a taxi and thr guy was drunk and I think he stole it! He was only wearing his boxers, a wifebeater and barefoot! He kept burping, slurring his words and started throwing things out the window! Wenasked him to stop and he shouted and refused until he took us to our destination.

Loving your stories as usual and makes me wish I was travelling!

Sort:  

That’s a good story right there. Btw... As I was typing an elephant sauntered by the steetwindow of the coffee shop where I’m having my morning cup. Traveling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10