You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN NEPAL: A Trip to Swayambhunath, the Monkey Temple, in Kathmandu (Part 1)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

An interesting read as usual, those monkey thieves seem to be prominant across asian countries and I can totally relate to being squashed in tiny seats! The seats on the buses in Bangkok are for two and I can only just fit in! Look forward to your next adventure buddy!

Sort:  

Thanks. In part 2 (or 3 depending how long it is) I’ve got a couple monkey heist stories from this temple.

I have just come back from the mountains in Petchabun, 5 hrs north of Bangkok, so I am starting to post photos and videos from our adventure, it was so beautiful up there!

Cool. I didn’t get to visit there this time around. Look forward to seeing your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72