You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY!!! The best experience in Morocco - CLIMBING THE MOUNT TOUBKAL.

in #travel7 years ago

Awesome adventure guys, it makes me want to quit my job and take my family on an adventure, problem is I have no funds haha! Look forward to your next leg!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Funds are always problematic, especially if you have family to feed, but we hope that soon enough you will be able to take your family on an adventure . If it wasn't for funds, we would travel forever. :)

We have just come back from the mountains, it was actually cold! I have just put a few photos up, but have so much stuff to look through, please check it out if you have a minute! Will be putting up some videos and blogs later today and this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62