You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday week #14 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

Absolutely stunning stunning from each winner, but @jpphotography's entry, what can I say! The composition, colouring, lighting and depth of field are just stunning! Tomas each day you provide these stunning photographers more exposure! Top work from everyone and I hope that one day I can produce something to a similar standard. Happy New Year Tomas, the photography community and every Steemit member out there! Whatever your goal is work hard and dreams can be achieved!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Happy New Year to you and your family as well.

Thank you! The golden hour light in Camaguey that day was upon the most amazing light I have ever had for a photo. I had just arrived at the casa where I was staying that night and saw how the light changed into the warm and beautiful yellow light of the sunset, so I said to my hosts "Sorry, can we do the check in later, I need to get some photos", I grabbed my camera, walked out the house and turned around to see this amazing view. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51