You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heaven on Earth in Isla Holbox, Mexico

in #travel7 years ago

As winter is just starting to let go of it's grip on my area seeing a photo like this makes me want a vacation more then anything. Great photos and love the writeup about the details of the area.

Sort:  

You should head somewhere tropical, get out to the ocean! There's nothing like it, especially when we're trying to get past the last bit of winter. Thanks for the kind words and support!

Really need to make plans to get out of town during a couple weeks of winter next year. Seems like older I get the harder they are on me.

Yes, the winter is the best time to escape, and we’re lucky to have the Caribbean so close, so I definitely recommend it for next winter!

Will have to try for sure. It would make my Wife and kids really happy to get to a beach during the winter. They actually love the beach way more then I do. Personally I just want a warm location to have a few cocktails and relax.

Haha I hear ya. Well hope the family can have their beach and you can find a spot to sip a few cocktails too!