Sort:  

You would be surprised. It can't ever hurt to ask.

My Wife would be way to worried as we have 2 girls. It's funny how every Woman says that they shouldn't be treated different, but then once they have a Daughter treat her differently then they would a boy. Personally I'd try it with them, but I know she wouldn't consider it.

Have had a few offers from people here on steemit that if I ever make it to their Country that I have a bedroom to stay in as long as I want. But the Wife isn't even comfortable with that idea and these are people I chat with on a regular basis. She worries to much and I probably worry to little so it's a good balance.

I know right @thedarkhorse....super kool....Yeah, I agree with Garth....cant hurt to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73