You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing My Fears #4: The MOST DISGUSTING FOOD in the WORLD

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Funny story Polar Bear! I'll eat some anchovies now and again, but i think i might be a "wimpy guy on the train" if anybody ever busts out a can of that scary preserve!

Hey, i'm at 98.1% voting power... hold on daredevil -- this venture is about to start paying out :)

Sort:  

I start liking this nickname!

It was really hilarious. People were reacting like the can will explode every second. If I had known what is waiting for me, I would have been more careful. The top of the can was already bending from the pressure in the can due to the fermentation.

Thank you and have a great weekend!

Yours,
the Polar Bear

Here comes 1st of 5 upvotes re: our bet :)

Thank you @thedamus - you are really a man that keeps his word! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33