The Beautiful Photography #6 🌹🌺🏵️🌸 !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

Some times nature itself give us an opportunity to click some awesome photos and this is one the my favourite photographs that i clicked and if you see this closely you can see a beautiful "Bee" right above the flowers,

I was lucky that i managed to capture this beautiful shot.

IMG_20180121_131511_Bokeh.jpg

So guys what is your opinions about this photo , please share with me in the comments section 😇😇

U5drxeGCqRRDZgGa796bAYwEVQ8PkAf.gif

Sort:  

Great job...colour of flower is so awesome and bee also increase the beauty of this shot

Wow beautiful, I'll love to travel there soon. Please follow and upvote my post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43