Travel With Me #1 (NAHARGARH FORT) !!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear steemit friends,

I just came back to my home after a trip of Nahargarh,with my friends.

Nahargarh is a beautiful fort situated in Jaipur (India),

Today the weather was really beautiful and me and my friends really enjoyed this weather,

The weather was mostly cloudy with a little bit of raining.

I also take some great pictures of my trip and I want to share them with all of you guys.

:-This is the fort.

image

:-This is me and my friend's family.

image

:-This is me.

image

:-This Is The famous "Albert Hall".

image

:-This is The "Jal Mahal".

image

:-The weather was awesome.

image

:-Some random pics.

P_20170722_081329_BF.jpg

P_20170722_081201_BF.jpg

P_20170722_080910_BF.jpg

image

That's all friends i do a lot of fun there and if you are planning to come india don't forget to visit this beautiful place "NAHARGARH FORT",JAIPUR (INDIA).

Keep steeming guys and now you can chat with me at:-

(https://steemit.chat)

Plz follow me on Twitter also for instant update of my posts:-

(https://twitter.com/thecrytotrader)

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

Thanks.
image

image

Sort:  

Picture 1 looks very good together with the bad weather. Gives the building something powerful :)

I've only been on steem for a week but I'm already loving it. As soon as I get to understand it more thoroughly I will definitely promote in anyway I can. @thecrytotrader

Great go steemit buddy :)

nice place & beautifull view

Thanks buddy :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thecrytotrader from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

ooooo so you were travelling,
I was thinking we missed a great steemer :)

Haha, No not at all buddy,:)

Nice pictures:) U guys did have fun I guess

Ya a lot of fun. :)

Sweet dude!!! fantastic pics. Looks very old and mystique. I love places like those, imagine getting a drone in there and taking some areal shots:D

Ya a superb idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64