Night Traveling Is Always Awesome !!

in #travel7 years ago

P_20171227_001333.jpg

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

So friends i know this is very late night but i want to share my current experience with all of you so i am writing this post while iam on the way back to my home because today my exams are over and now i have some free weeks vacations so i just want to spend some time with my family and friends,

So right now it's 00.30 a.m and iam on my bus and right now my bus stopped at a Dhaba because the driver and passengers are very hungry and want to eat and drink sometime,

So we just stopped at a indian "Dhaba" and it's very cold out there and i just forgot to take my sweatshirt with me 😂 you can check the current temperature, thanks to Google assistant :)

Screenshot_20171227-002311_1.jpg

so here on the dhaba i buy a cup of tea and actually for buying the tea we have to purchase the tea token first from counter 1 and then give that token to counter 2 for receiving our tea,

P_20171227_001132.jpg

So that's my Token,so after giving this Token to counter 2 i finally received my hot and tasty cup of tea.

P_20171227_001210.jpg

P_20171227_001311_BF.jpg

P_20171227_001756.jpg

(Sry for the quality of pictures,i know they are not very clear but there is no proper lighting so this the best that i can share with you Friends :)

So iam just get back into the bus after drinking the Delicious tea and i hope that you enjoyed seeing those pictures, please share your night traveling experience with me in the comments below :)

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

TRUE travel is my life travel in trains i loved it alot wow when a cute girl is sitting infront of u then wowww

Hahah that's true :)

That's true, travelling in bus, specially with bunch of friends can make your day with full of fun and jokes. Dhaba is the perfect combination for stopping by to eat spicy food. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thanks bro and ya that's true that bus traveling is always a great experience and especiallyin winters :)

Welcome. ☺👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50