Sort:  

è stato un bellissimo viaggio, sono conteta che l'hai condiviso con me =))) anche se hai preso freeddooooo !!! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Groot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Mi piacerebbe sapere di più sui piatti che hai provato :)

Hello, I remember you @thecryptotrader !
You donated to our common noble cause for the first time exactly 4 days ago. Have a great and prosperous day along with my up-vote! You fed me with 13 STEEM already but you can always make me stronger, if you want to. It will enable me to help you and your friends more often.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @masterthematrix and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31