You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #51 : A view from the skies of one of London's oldest and sacred parks - Hampstead Heath

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

You have to be the most beautiful and stylish drone pilot around! Also the video made my jaw drop - have you been learning/practising for a while? That looks like professional TV quality to me! Unbelievable - is there anything you are not good at ;)

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/854444984573059072

Sort:  

Thanks cryptofiend, I'm still learning, mostly how to not steer and pan the drone too quickly, which is often the mistake I make. The ironic thing about flying a drone is that it's so much fun to just go wild, but it doesn't necessarily end up with the best footage..Thank you so much for the motivational boost though, I will make sure to strive for better and better vids!

I can imagine it is quite tricky and yes I suspect the temptation to have fun with it probably does not correlate with getting good video:)

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 18 Apr 2017 - 21:22 UTC

Stunning #Drone Camerawork from @sweetsss Travel w. me #50 - Hampstead Heath — @Steemit

steemit.com/travel/@sweets… / https://t.co/lRXzKrHNNx

#videography #england #drone

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68