You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchist in the Jungle

in #travel8 years ago

When I saw the title I thought it was a new Sex Pistols album! Only joking!

I love the sloth (I think it is a sloth). I think they are really cute.

Are you going to take part in any shamanic ceremonies with ayahuasca or anything like that?

Sort:  

Hollidays in the sun))

I heard that you need a shaman with you if you drink the ayahuasca.. to help you from getting lost, and not physically lost. I don't plan on that kind of trip this time, but if I return here again I might be more curious about it.

Absolutely. It should be done with great care. I was just curious because it is a growing trend amongst people who visit this part of the world and I have a personal interest in psychedelics (though I have never used them and never would without medical supervision).

Dangerous, ayahuasca can really, REALLY fuck you up.
Google Glen Lee Roberts, and ask for some advise from him before "trying" anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56