Optical illusion or reality??? Look at this picture I took...

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

HI Steemers! Here's a tricky shot I captured a few months ago, while having a relaxing Sunday walk with my girl, until...We reached a very nice view as you can see from the picture. But Wait...

DSC_1219.JPG

Are we in front of two simple curves surrounding a round-point or are we on the top of a big slope?

Leave your comments below =)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

beautiful pic road is between the green & beautiful trees

Wow! What a place. Super photography. Where is it?

Berlin, tiergarten

Clearly not a slope. But you are elevated in a tower, or perhaps you have learned how to fly.

I did!!! And I landed on top of "Großer Stern" ;)

What if... :)

I think they are on top of a slope

yeahh!!!!! =)

I think you are taking the photo from a higher point?

Or maybe it's just San Francisco...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79