Sort:  

i am telling you for your own good. Professional photographers will chase and sue u.

I take a lot of care to determine my images are public domain, of course I can make mistakes and if so, please show me proof they are copyrighted and I will fix immediately. Also, if someone can give me methods to check more thoroughly then please help. Thank you.

However I see a lot of blatant copyright ripoffs on the site with no repercussions so it makes me wonder why I am getting so much attention other than I am associated with Pakistan. Btw thebluepanda, if you received the right to use Steve Carell in your post here you didn't state it.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@thebluepanda/trump-are-kidding-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38