You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime scenery, Inca ruins and my personal girl-crush... Tafi, Amaicha and Quilmes (Argentina)

in #travel8 years ago

So after I watched all photo albums of 3 family generations and ignored all their attempts to pair me with one of their grandsons

Laughed away too much. been there, done that.

Sort:  

Haha, I know right ;) They mean well, but 'thanks but not thanks' haha

still waiting for you when you come in Albania :P I am quite sure one day you will come in Balkans.

Of course I will. The closest I came was like Slovakia,Czech-Republic, Hungary... I guess I could go deeper than that haha

just to motivate you, balkans is as dangerous as wherever you went :P just kidding, just kidding lol

Haha, makes me want to go even more. Dangerous = fun, not sure why my brain works like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69