A train journey from Oslo to Bergen - A Fantastic Video!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

It has been a early morning for me today and I was just looking at Youtube to get my motivation levels up a bit. It has been a late night and a rainy one at that, so waking up in the morning was a little hard. The cozy blanket made things even worse. But hey, duty calls! Not just during the night, but in the day as well...

I found this amazing video on Youtube that gave me the necessary motivation to get to work as early as possible and I want to share this with you all! It is a nice video of one of the most scenic train journeys Europe has to offer: Oslo to Bergen! Add a mix of Moby to it and you have a winner!

Here is the video below.

Hope this video brightens up your day and you have the urge to get off your ass and get going! Excelsior!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44