You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

Let's see if I can do well in America as well:

This picture shows the giant Grand Canyon, a true natural wonder. Words can not describe the incredible atmosphere you feel when standing on the border of this massive canyon. Pictures can not do a perfect job as well - but maybe this will at least give you some impression of it!

Sort:  

What a great picture, what a great place. Bring back the memories.... I did the helicopter flight which was probably one of the most amazing things ever! Stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Thanks a lot :) I have to go now, will reply in the other post later today! Greets my friend!

Great one buddy! Did you guys hike down or take a rafting tour?

Me and my dad did a long and exhausting hike :) But the best part was the helicopter flight we did! Rafting would have been nice as well, I am sure!

We "just" hiked but as you said it was quite exhausting. Actually we didn't go rafting but we talked to some guys and they said it' really fun.
When we visit NY some day I'll do a helicopter ride for sure:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50