Sort:  

I was actually looking at it a while back and thought that it was a cool thing. I might give it a go. Thanks for a suggestion. Tomas

It's really cool. If you for example filter and only show your posts, you would see where all the winning pictures where taken :)

hello good day pls like and upvote my post thanks god bless you

no no...

interesting photo..

Follow you blog and vote thanks.

@czechglobalhosts, the Moraine Lake in Banff National Park does it for me, its such a beautiful site to behold.

Its waters are the most amazing colour, a vivid shade of turquoise that changes in intensity through the summer as the glaciers melt. Set in the rugged Valley of the Ten Peaks, Moraine Lake is surrounded by mountains, waterfalls, and rock piles, creating a scene so stunning it almost seems unreal.

My next favorite is the island of Mauritius, such a lovely picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68