You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California Road Trip - Day 3 of 6: Monterey Bay to Pismo Beach

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing! Carmel by the sea is awesome. Don't forget to go on a whalewatching boattrip there. And check out "flying fish" - a small but really good restaurant. Ate the best tuna steak ever there!

Check out my blog for some posts about my travel experiences (also a few CA posts) and pictures from my home country Austria: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@theaustrianguy/colorchallenge-greenish-mountain-lake-hidden-in-the-woods

See you :)

Sort:  

thanks for the great tips. Just upvoted your photo and following you now also.

No problem, I am glad to share those infos - I hope you enjoy :) thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66