You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Report: Bali, Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

Glad to hear you are on track.
Steemit is about interacting, but you don't need to be phony, find posts that you are truly interested in that maybe only two a day, but make them count, as it's putting your best foot forward each time you comment or resteem.
You don't need to spend all day commenting, maybe give yourself a set amount of time to look for posts that interest you and comment, when you follow others that write about what you are interested in, there posts will pop up in your feed.
Which means your structuring what interests you without having to spend all day doing a few tasks, it will take time to set up, but it will all come together.

Steemit has changed over the last year, that happens with growth and their will many reasons why people will come to Steemit and feel like you did, because we all have different exceptions as it's something a little different, it's not apart of our habits.
Tweaking our habits just a little at a time will help to ease into it to get the best solution for you.

Super Glad your staying on Steemit keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Well I certainly figured out what I needed to do to make my time to earnings a lot more valuable. I feel like I have cracked the code, and I'll say this who you know on here and the power they have makes a huge difference. You can totally see the direct correlation in my up-votes and earnings over the past week. I have not been phony, I can't be, it's not in my nature. But I have reached out to some real power players in the steemit world, and they suddenly have my back seeing that I constantly put out quality interesting posts and that I have been an undervalued contributer to the steemit platform. Once I gain some steem power of my own I will surely be looking to help lift up the next crop of minnows! Thanks again for your continued support. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47