Excursion Time! Vol. 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Steemers it's That Ninja coming to you live, this time from The Interactive Aquarium in Cancun Mexico.
0823161338.jpg
0823161340e.jpg

You'll see that You Should Be Here Sign quite often in my posts. It's just a way for me and other members in my Super Cool Travel Club to let our friends and family know that they should be here having this awesome experience with us.

5.jpg

This was my first time face to face with a dolphin. Pretty cool experience.
13.jpg
I hope this doesn't count as cheating.
28.jpg
Fair is Fair.
4.jpg
Dolphins are powerful swimmers, you can tell by how high they get when they leap out of the water.
22.jpg
If I had to describe what a dolphin's skin feels like, i would say it's something like a rubbery silk.
16.jpg
7.jpg
25.jpg
Surfs Up!
15.jpg
I think it's safe to say that everyone is having a whale of a time.
1.jpg
3.jpg
9.jpg
Looks like it's ready for it's close up Mr. Devil
29.jpg
This was a pretty cool experience, especially since it was included in our Dreamtrip. I hope the dolphins had as much fun as we did.
27.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42