A visit to cyberhub

in #travel7 years ago

As festive holidays are over and i am back in my city as usual. But its been many days i havenot partied so heading tomorrow for my FRIYAY. But i could not control the cravings so i just went for a little walky type visit to my one of the favourite places in my town, Cyberhub.

I wanted to share about this place.


So what is cyberhub?

A hub of cyber aka IT, well yes it is. It is one of the posh place of Gurugram India, and consists of buildings of IT companies. But in the center of this beautiful hub lies, many beautiful cafe and restaurants which are 24*7 running and full of lively crowd. Apart from the cafes and restaurants, it also has PUBS, soo good. So the environment here after 9pm is really lively. Though all the places here are quite expensive, but thats the case for this city itself. This city Gurugram is one of the mostly expensive cities of north india, it even beats the capital pf india when it comes to cost. Though the capital and this IT city lie beside each other. The reason is this city being IT hub, people earning huge, and have no option other than just paying over the cloud price of everything from tomatoes to our home rents to cabs.

Sharing some pictures of cyberhub :

IMG_20170923_112035.jpg

IMG_20170922_163114.jpg

IMG_20170922_163053.jpg

IMG_20170922_163139.jpg


I didnot have anything much other than deserts and icecreams :

I went to Barista which is a cafe chain, exiSTS out of india too :

IMG_20170923_124246.jpg

Then i had these fancy looking icecreams, which i found quite costly costing from 120 INR to 150 INR. And the taste? It was pretty mivh similar to other ordinatlry icecreams :

IMG_20170922_163858.jpg


So where am i?

Here :p

IMG_20171026_203138.jpg

I didnot click much pictures of myself, just a cropped selfie.



If you like my work, follow me

@thatindianlady

With love :
Your's THAT Indian lady

IMG_20170919_2.png

Till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

@minboot resteem this Post & Following you .

Follow me to Free Resteem!

I dont like free stuff 😂😂

nife one 😂😂😎

Nice picture wow

@thatindianlady good post, interesting,
thanks for sharing
I like picture number 7 and number 8

GLad , thanks :)

Good descriptive article with nice snaps! voted up!

nice pictures. i guess there will be a lot of beautiful places in India.

Yeah come to india :p

I will dear

Sure i would listen open in another tab :)

Very good post its like your post https://steemit.com/@hrsh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64