You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris - Trip To Beguiling City Of Lights (Part I)

in #travel7 years ago

I really loved this. Probably what I have been looking for. Great job. May I ask you were doing well on steemit but u have not been active for 2 months or so, May I ask why. Just curious steemit missed you :). Looking forward to part 2

Sort:  

Thank you @thatdamiguy :) And wow, you really noticed that :D

Keeping up on steemit was a bit hard due to some other things coming up in life. In between, I did travel and exploring new places. I could have posted some pictures on the go, but I believe in providing better content for readers, that will, of course, need a lot more effort and time. Now I am back and will try my best to keep up.

Will post the second article in few days.

Nice! Welcome back Hope to see more from you. And yes quality is key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71