My adventure to the Jewel in the Savannah -Gombe

in #travel7 years ago

My experiences during my tour to gombe, gombe State Nigeria. On landing at gombe city i was marvelled, I almost couldn't believe my eyes. I know you all are eager to know what i saw. On landing i saw a bright and glowing environment full of luxury far beyond my expectations. At first i thought i was across the board of this nation because the level of brightness and steady power supply beautifies the city and makes it industrial and more lucrative. Gombe State is refers to as jewel in the Savannah.. O yes i could attest to the fact that it is the state of precious stones, precious gem of valuable existence that can be explore for a better Nigeria. The state is within its twenties but filled with plenty opportunities.
Now about their atmospheric condition. Gombe is blessed with moderately humid weather and good sun light. Another good thing i like about the state is the fact that it has good roads with proper drainage system.
IMG_20170916_120454.jpg

My visit to Gombe State University
The university is located at the heart of the city. It has good structures, beautiful garden, zoo and well tared roads with walk way.
IMG_20170916_120510.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45