Goodbye Bucharest. As always it was a pleasure

in #travel7 years ago


Ohh I cannot believe how fast days pass when you try to see all your old friends. It was a running adventure so I am going to work to relax


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Hi Teodora, little romanian girl I assume? 😁Me, too!!! Nice to find you on Steemit, first romanian I've found so far! Where exactly are you from? very nice posts so far, keep them comming! 🤗

Romanians are everywhere... Those crazy guys are willing to conquer the world with their energy. (PS: I actually googled before posting, to make sure that guys is gender-neutral) :)

I am a girl, but quite a tall one. Romanian indeed ;)

😁 Indeed, romanians really are everywhere..I am surprised by this as well! Nice to meet you, both!!! 🤗

Since when you moved to UK? Hope u had a safe trip @teodora

2 years and a half ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83