[Teddy's Australia life] Introducing Brisbane

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi. Guys. I'm Teddy.
I am Korean and living in Brisbane with my partner and my daughter.

It's been 5 years to live in Brisbane, but my english is still poor. haha.
But I decided to posting a story to introduce Brisbane for someone who is planning a trip to Brisbane or
someone who live in Brisbane. I hope you guys enjoy my posting and hope some information.
I am going to post about Brisbane, Korean restaurants, some good place to visit and life in Brisbane.

In the beginning, I want to tell you the best things in Brisbane.

1. Beautiful weather

DSC_4298.jpg

It is 29th of April and the winter is starting.
But still you have worm sunshine at daytime and cool breeze.
You can swim but a little bit cold though.

2. Trees and lawn

DSC_0486.jpg

DSC_0480.jpg

Trees offer you a shade to avoid strong sunshine, and lawn gives you somewhere to have a break.

3. Exciting things

DSC_0493.jpg

Every 100 steps, you have to stop to see an interesting performance or listen to live music.

4. Old and New

DSC_0485.jpg
DSC_0476.jpg

Brisbane is modern city and at the same time, It is very classic city.
It sounds wired but you will see if you visit Brisbane.

I will write a post more specific place in Brisbane next time.
Thank you so much. Voting and following if you like my post please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31