You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Buddhism?

in #travel7 years ago

In a nutshell, we all sit and dream, and most of us wish, or pray, when in fact the simple solution for most things in people's lives is to just DO! I contemplate life, I mull over things that annoy me, but most of the time actually taking action to make a change, I let another day drift by and allow my mind to do the rest, which is nothing in the real world!

I say that people should try things in life while they can, as there really is no quick answer to anything in life other than getting away from a keyboard, and go outside into the real world and communicate with other people.

This was a very nice read, and you sound as though you are well aware yourself of​ what YOU have to do to achieve what YOU want!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and full steam ahead :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30