Seeking advice for travel destination

in #travel7 years ago

WP_20160115_16_17_10_Pro.jpg

I am a semi-digital nomad and planning for a month long trip to some Asian countries like Malaysia, Thailand, and Singapore. My priorities are some beach time, snorkeling etc. I love nature and I really want to see some beautiful place.

Also, I need internet good connectivity for at least 3/4 hours a day so that I can respond if my work team needs assistance. I have been to Langkawi last year and really enjoyed my stay there.

I will reserve some Airbnb accommodations, but I would like experienced advice from you guys. I am planning to visit these countries next march, and I need some prior advice so that I can decide and arrange the visas.

Happy Blogging!

Sort:  

Congratulations @techglimps! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44