You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toronto: The place that should be on your must visit list

in #travel7 years ago

Great post showing why Toronto is a great place, I have visited there but only for a couple of days maybe 15 years ago but loved the city it was such a vibrant fun place was the impression I got

Sort:  

It definitely is a vibrant place, it does remind me of a little New York but obviously in Canada and less people, so less stuff to do. But I swear Toronto just keeps changing so much that I have a hard time recognizing some areas even from just being away for a some years.

I really enjoyed my time in Toronto, was like NY as you say but not so crowded so I loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69