Sort:  

It is indeed... always glad you like what you see, thank you!!! And put it on your list, maybe some day you'll manage to make it here! :D

Unless I take a world cruise my travelling days are over, but I can tour the world on here :)

The travelling days are never over, why do you day that? :( But yeah, true, steemit is a nice source for that :D

Unfortunately with my travel to some exotic and war torn countries I was unlucky enough to get caught with some illnesses noting to major but my lungs arent what they used to be and every time I fly I end up in Hospital these days so I gave up flying

Oh I'm so sorry to hear that (and sorry to 'push' you saying that...) Ok then, an extra reason for me to make this journey for you as complicated, amazing, diverse and beautiful I can! Challenge accepted my friend! My blog will be your travelling from now on, you gave me an excellent motive to do so! :D Happy August!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66