Sort:  

@tattoodjay we also have our stories but keep moving forward. Anyway before long we might get too old, and have to slow down. So we just go for it :-) Thank you for your continued support.

true, I am still working up the courage to ride the little on here between Manhattan and Roosevelt island, as for age it is catching up on me already

Wow! we would really enjoy that one too. I am writing it down for later. Thanks!

cool
and this is why I dont like them, one of the cars that feel I would have been on but some obnoxious people barged there way infront of us, I couldnt be bothered arguing so stepped back fro a minute and was just about to board when it happened

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_Cable_Car_disaster

Sorry you had to experience that situation. Fully understand your continued concerns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65