You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits Bermuda

in #travel4 years ago

I love the pieces they have on display there so beautiful, I just saw that a glass blowing studio has opened here, when things settle down I plan on visiting it and checking it out

Here is my post for this week and sorry I forgot to post it inthe Market Friday Community

https://steempeak.com/hive-148441/@tattoodjay/market-friday-mannequins-2

PS glad to see you were able to get on and post :)

!trdo
!shop

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.53028675 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.35352450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

The blown glass is incredibly gorgeous, isn't it? Oh, they just opened one up there? How cool is that!? I hope they have an area where one can watch it, it is absolutely fabulous to watch the art being created!

I am sure you will have an awesome post lined up for us! I can hardly wait! Thank you for being part of the challenge and for giving me constant support! I was able to post by editing an existing post and inserting this one. I then had to edit it again after posting it as none of the pictures would open up, but, the new ones I inserted did. How freaking weird is this????

Thanks for the tokens!

!tip .20

I have seen posts about it they do glasses and demonstrations when things settle down I plan to check it out before we move ;)

That is weird, strange things happening with your account

It is all because of passwords :/

How did yours post like this?

Sorry to hear that, and not sure what you mean about how did mine post like this?

This is how it showed up on mine. I took a screenshot.

Screenshot_20200314-211521_Chrome.jpg

I can see yours didnt show that. WTH is wrong with mine??

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64