You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Places that I would like to Travel the most in my Lifetime ✈✈😍😍

in #travel5 years ago

South America I can understand, but Australia???

LOL just kidding as a Kiwi AKA New Zealander I have to say that, but if you ever make it to Australia do visit New Zeland as well trust me you will not regret it

Sort:  

Ahhaaa New Zealand is also a very beautiful place, my brother stays in Auckland, he has been inviting me for a long time but it's still not got on my list :-)
Australia is purely for visiting the Shambala Crystal Gardens in Byron Bay. They have the most largest and exquisite pieces of Crystals in store.

I can understand you wanting to go and visit the Crystal place of course ;) I was kind of joking around :)
But it would be a shame to travel all the way to Australia and not pop over to NZ and visit your brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66