Daily (ish) Vlog Day 5- New trip being announced! Also including the Tatiana Show with Anthony DiIorio of Jaxx and Matej Boda of Decent

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

So excited to share with you guys the latest news.  After much debate, I made a decision.  Looking forward to any recommendations ;)  

XO,

Tatiana

Sort:  

Hey @tatianamoroz, I'm a fellow liberty loving anarchist in the content creation community! I have seen you around but not yet had the pleasure of meeting. Will you be at Anarchapulco next year? I am speaking there and hope to see you!

I know you're not raking in tons of dough here yet, but I decided I want to do a weekly episode of supporting my fellow Steemians-- minnows, the little guys, or just people of quality who I think still could stand to have more exposure to the community.

I did my first week's episode of Eyes On The Minnows just a bit ago, and I think I might feature you next week, what do you think? Here is the link if you want to go find 10 new Steemians to check out:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragonanarchist/steemit-eyes-on-the-minnows-episode-1

Love your spirit, so full of light. :)

Thank you so much, would love to be a part of it! Following you and upvoting now!

Hey you pronounced Dececco properly!! That is awesome, have fun Tatiana. I love Naples, some people think it is nasty but I like the city feel of it.

really excited, but I need to find a place to stay first lol :)

hello, excellent post

Thank you! :)

Have a great trip. You only live once! How can you NOT eat pasta??

Well, I have been having voice problems for a long time, and it may be because of all the sugar screwing me up. Hence why I can't eat pasta. The problem is... well, I will be in Italy! Heheh... We will see, wish me luck!

So did you win or lose the debate with yourself? Or did you do both considering you were on both sides of it :-P :-D

You would be amazed at how much back and forth goes into some decisions lol. I wanted to go, but I didn't want to spend the money or eat a bunch of unhealthy stuff. At the end of the day, the ticket price was $600 RT non-stop from NY to Naples. I am hoping some couchsurfing people will take pity on my soul and give me a place to stay, otherwise I have to find a pension or something....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62