You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #92: Bessarabsky Market in Kiev Ukraine! (8 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

So when are you coming to Thailand? 😉

Could you bring me some raspberries, please? I miss them so much.

and some peaches...
and some sweets...
and some sweet cottage cheese bars covered with chocolate (I even don't know how to name these things 😂)

Mmm... Chocolate... 😌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey! :)

I think they are suddenly out of season here those raspberries, but my goodness were they being sold everywhere all summer long! I'll bring you a box of Roshen Chocolates instead!

So I'm going to steemfest then direct to Thailand on the 13th, straight up to Chiang Mai. Where are you staying in Thailand, or are you traveling around?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38