Love thy Nature!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Travel me, find me and you will find solace!!!

image

When you travel places, you definitely will start taking interests in every minute creation of nature. Blessings around us are unmatchable and divine. I certainly have fell in love with every image of nature. It gives your soul immense pleasure and contentment. It also makes you see different people with their ways of living. One can easily conclude how different things are differently important to each and every individual.

image

Even small houses in these settings are pure luxury and will give you an immense sense of belonging.

Have you heard? Smile at Nature and it will certainly smile back at you. Look at the image below and see how human smile is complimented by the smile from nature. Just look closely at the tree, you can a carved smile on the tree. I realised this after many looks at this image. This is seriously amazing, i just love this image.

image

The romance involved with these mystic mountains, trees and clouds inbetween is simply inseparable.

image

I have certainly find my solace in nature's lap and I hope everyone does find so. Love nature, keep it pure and trust me it will bless you in amazing ways.

image

All I want is to make you see my home through my eyes. I hope you had a great time here.

Keep smiling!!!

Sort:  

soo pretty view in all photos especially first one is so beautiful

Thank you for always stopping by

you're welcome :))

As always your images take my breathe away showing the beauty of your country.

Thankyou for appreciating always

This is a wonderful series of photos! Your work is truly remarkable and I always enjoy looking through your shots! Bravo!

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Thankyou @thekittygirl for showing support

beautiful nature guy.....
upvote back

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tasauver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nature is always beautiful. Your uploaded pictures looks very nice. Upvoted your post.

Wow amazing place 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43